Skip to main content

[Legacy] Remove users from the platform

⚠️ Legacy article (FleetOps v1/v2). This documentation describes the older FleetOps interface. If you are using the current FleetOps interface, view the up-to-date version of this article instead.


To remove a user from the platform:
​

  • Click on the settings icon at the bottom of the navigation menu and click on 'Users' to access the user index screen
    ​

  • Select the user that needs to be removed from the platform. This will open the user's details screen
    ​

  • Click on the 'Delete User' button
    ​


​


​


​

Did this answer your question?