Skip to main content

Remove users from the platform

How to remove a user from the FleetOps platform from the Users settings screen.

To remove a user from the platform:
​

  • Click the settings icon at the top right of the navigation menu and click 'Users' to access the user index screen
    ​

  • Select the user that needs to be removed from the platform. This will open the user's details screen
    ​

  • Click the 'Delete User' or 'Delete Invitation' button.
    ​


​

The settings icon at the top right of the navigation menu and click 'Users' to access the user index


​

What's next


Still using the FleetOps v1/v2 interface? View the legacy version of this article.

Did this answer your question?