Skip to main content

Resend and delete sign-up invites

How to resend or delete a sign-up invite that has expired or is no longer needed.

To resend or delete an invite to your team member:
​

  • Log in to FleetOps and navigate to Settings
    ​

  • On the user index page click the user who hasn't accepted the invite yet or whose invite has expired and click the 'Resend Invitation' button to send the invite again. Note: Invitations expire in 14 days
    ​

  • Click 'Delete Invitation' if you would like delete the invitation
    ​


​

On the user index page click the user who hasn't accepted the invite yet or whose invite has expired and


​

What's next


Still using the FleetOps v1/v2 interface? View the legacy version of this article.

Did this answer your question?